T 20 world cup

t 20 world cup

Live cricket scores, schedule and recent results of the ICC World T20, on slotfreeonlinegames.review. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. ICC Women's World Cup on the go Test · ODI · T20i Predict the outcome of upcoming T20i cricket fixtures and see how the ICC Rankings change. t 20 world cup

T 20 world cup Video

IND vs PAK T20 Final world cup 2007 full highlights

T 20 world cup - wünschen dir

Indian batsman Virat Kohli was named the player of the tournament, while Bangladesh's Tamim Iqbal and Afghanistan's Mohammad Nabi led the tournament in runs and wickets, respectively. It was first decided that every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an Cricket World Cup being scheduled in the same year, in which case it will be held the year before. There were 12 participants for the title including Ireland and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. Somit gewannen die West Indies den zweiten Titel. Afghanistan reach Super 10s with win over Zimbabwe". Webarchive template wayback links Articles needing additional references from May All articles needing additional references Use British English from June Use dmy dates from June ICC Women's World Cup Match 16 - New Zealand v West Indies, Taunton.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *